Careers
Key Contacts
  • If you have questions regarding operations or would like to have Belair Produce offer your products to our customers, contact:
    Chad Berman
    410-782-8000
    cberman@belairproduce.com
     
  • For all concerns regarding sales and marketing, contact:
    Rob Mumma
    410-782-8000
    rmumma@belairproduce.com
     
  • If you have any questions, need help in purchasing specialty foods, or would like to have your products offered to our customers, contact:
    Mike Murray, specialty foods, Watermark
    cell: 443-336-5694
    mmurray@belairproduce.com
     
  • Erin Polley, Customer Service
    office: 410-782-8000
  • Direct: 410-782-6003
    epolley@belairproduce.com
     
  • Melissa Dean, billing inquiries
    888-782-8008
    mdean@belairproduce.com
     
  • Barrett Berman, payables
    888-782-8008
    barrett@belairproduce.com
About Us Our Products Specialty Products Order Online Recipes Become A Customer Contact Us